Faszination Modellbahn
International trade fair for
model trains, specials & accessories
10.–12. MARCH 2017 SINSHEIM
ONLY
Days:
Hours:
Minutes:
Seconds

100% model railways!

FASZINATION MODELLBAHN in Sinsheim offers die-hard model railway fans 100% model railways - and a rendezvous with the international railway modelling community. As always, in addition to numerous extravagant model railway layouts, rail enthusiasts particularly look forward to specialised products by small-series manufacturers and renowned exhibitors with their brand-new programme of state-of-the-art innovations, many of which will be seen by the public in Sinsheim for the first time in 2017.
more 

Faszination Modellbahn Sinsheim 2017



News

16.12.2016

100% model railways at FASZINATION MODELLBAHN Sinsheim from 10th - 12th March 2017

Right on track for Sinsheim: The best hobby in the world attracts model railway fans and families to FASZINATION MODELLBAHN - the International Fair for Model Railways, Specials & Accessories. The world of model railways is...read on


07.12.2016

Stationary steam models wanted for Faszination Modellbahn Sinsheim 2017!

Present your unique stationary steam models at the 4th Faszination Modellbahn Sinsheim from 10th - 12th March 2017. Meet old friends and new acquaintances among the steam model community and enjoy three active days indulging to...read on


01.12.2016

Private Model railway layouts wanted for Faszination MODELLBAHN Sinsheim 2017!

MIBA competition for privately owned model railways under the motto: Straight from the hobby room into the limelight Every year, Messe Sinsheim GmbH organises a competition for model railway layouts in cooperation with the...read on


  newsletter

Faszination Modellbahn
Internationale Messe für
Modelleisenbahnen, Specials & Zubehör
10.–12. MÄRZ 2017 SINSHEIM
NUR NOCH
Tage:
Stunden:
Minuten:
Sekunden

100% Modelleisenbahn!

Die FASZINATION MODELLBAHN in Sinsheim bietet glühenden Modellbahn-Fans 100% Modelleisenbahn und ist internationaler Treffpunkt der Community. Neben vielen extravaganten Modellbahn-Anlagen in allen Spurweiten darf sich der passionierte Modellbahn-Fan wie immer ganz besonders auf die spezialisierten Kleinserien-Hersteller und namhaften Aussteller mit ihren brandneuen Produkten und top-aktuellen Branchen-Neuheiten 2017 freuen. Viele werden hier erstmals 2017 öffentlich präsentiert.
weiterlesen 

Faszination Modellbahn Sinsheim 2017



News

18.01.2017

MODELLBAHN Projekttag: Schüler und Kindergarten-Kids aufgepasst!!!

Bei der Faszination MODELLBAHN Sinsheim findet am Freitag, den 10. März 2017 wieder der Projekttag für Schulen und Kindergärten statt. Alle Schulen und Kindergärten sind herzlich zum Mitmachen eingeladen - einfach anmelden. Es...
weiterlesen


17.01.2017

Im Dampfschnellzug zur Faszination MODELLBAHN Sinsheim!

Mit Volldampf voraus, heißt es am Samstag, den 11.03.2017 mit der historischen Schnellzugdampflok 03 1010 von Treysa zur Faszination MODELLBAHN Sinsheim. Ein Muss für jeden Modellbahn Liebhaber, Spurweiten aller Art,...
weiterlesen


16.12.2016

100% Modelleisenbahn auf der FASZINATION MODELLBAHN Sinsheim vom 10.-12. März 2017

Es bahnt sich etwas an in Sinsheim: das schönste Hobby der Welt lo(c)kt die Modellbahn-Fans und Familien auf die FASZINATION MODELLBAHN - Internationale Messe für  Modelleisenbahnen, Specials & Zubehör. Hoch konzentriert und...
weiterlesen


  newsletter